Naruto Uzumaki

in #art6 years ago (edited)

As for me, it's a man of the wind for his character can only be compared with him, and for good reason, in the first word, the word "naruto" means "whirlwind" or windy, etc. The character is sooooo well-known due to his yellow hair and a bandage with the symbol of the village of Konoha as an orange suit, but from time to time come across in something else. For a long time I wanted to watch all the episodes of this anime to the end, but so far it's only in my thoughts, but maybe with free time, I would do it right now, just in the person of Naoto I like his ambitiousness and stubbornness in overcoming difficulties and my words are confirmation since he himself once said: "I'm not sure if I have a chance, but it does not matter. I still have to give my best. "

In general, you see everything yourself. Thank you for your attention 🙂