Portrait @teamsteem

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I want to immediately notice that the drawing was done with gouache smears that gave freshness in the drawing itself and how for me the result was very good, as you could see from my last post I widened the information horizons a little, rummaged a little on Stimite and came across an interesting person @teamsteem which also leads the blog but about kryptovpljutah and I came up with the idea to try to draw it by using in my work not stretching the color and it is putting the smears one to one that would give a certain taste to the picture)

I want to note that the picture is made in beige blue-blue tones (one of my most favorite colors)

Waiting for your comments and criticism

Sort:  

Hola amiga, soy nuevo en esta comunidad y tienes talento que Dios te bendiga.

gracias pero esto probablemente no es un talento sino una práctica