You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hostile Environment

in #art5 years ago

Oh, this is so cool:) It definately puts you in the mood of Cell and the Alien movies. Who knows what grave dangers are waiting those brave explorers:)

I must inform you that i am hositing a gif contset at nTopaz platform https://www.ntopaz.com/contest/51. Maybe you would like to take part with a future gif artwork:)

Sort:  

Thanks! Checked the contest. Sounds like fun. Hope to make it in time.

You are welcome and I hope so too😊 But nevertheless, I think you should start posting your artworks at nTopaz platform. It is a very supportive art community 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I posted through it a few times, I just rather the minimal approach from steemit. But that contest made me thought in some crazy animations.

Oh, so nice to hear it😊 I am looking forward to see your animations 😊

Posted using Partiko Android