Portrait of Elmo

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends today in the afternoon enjoying my free day I notice the comiquitas that my nephew sees, for me it was a trip in time, when our only concern was to go out well in school, play with our neighbors and enjoy our animated videos.

Today I thank God, that in my childhood there was no internet, and I could enjoy all those games like, rubber pelotica, resecita russia, burned, hidden, that many knew of these games and many more. Children today do not know what those games are or do not know how to have fun without a tablet.

Remembering the animated videos, I decided to draw a picture of one of the characters, I think a lot of people could also enjoy it at that moment.

Drawing process.

Portrait credits

Gerardo Scata


 

If you liked my publication, do not forget to give me your vote and your precious comment. until next time.