My nightmare monster

in #art6 years ago (edited)

IMG20180829005019.jpg
I actually draw this using charcoal and red faber castell pencil. I am not used in drawing any monsters or evils,because I dont believe in them,I believe that evils were actually just people,they were just like us who does no good and did inhumanity.
This drawing is what the monster in my imagination, and wakes me up from sleep.
Since I am not used to draw monsters, I thought of making this in the middle of the night.

And here's some step of my steemmonster...
IMG20180828233637.jpg
IMG20180829000827.jpg
IMG20180829005011.jpg
IMG20180829005016.jpg
I hope @steemmonsters will like this, I know there are many cute monsters submitted I dont know if this work qualify since this is my first time joining a game in steemit.
Thank you for clicking!
😉

Sort:  

that is too cool, Awesome Well done

Thank you @tokoya,😊

I met this girl once that was a self professed brujah. A witch. She was Hispanic and very very attractive, I turned my head again and saw the picture you charcoaled. At that same instant my girlfriend came and took me away. Looking back at the witch, she was pretty again with an evil smirk of a smile on her face. IDK what it meant then but I remember the image and it looked just like your drawing.

Haha!!! Oh my God,this actually just come out in my hands mr.@spozoned! I only knew its a monster when my son covered his eyes when he see this...😅 you have very good imagination, and it makes me smile while reading your comment,thank you.