Sort:  

thank you @ghostcode - I checked out your page - followed you - I like that tattoo - it must have hurt like a bitch - I have quite a few tats having been a tat artist in my previous life - but nothing like that. wow.

Thank you for the compliment, but the tattoo is 2D Art overlayed on a 3D model.
I’m into photo-realistic rendering.

ahh - well very good - you fooled me - although I did think it would have been difficult to get the color into the nips - although ever since I saw and read about tattooing eyeballs - well I stopped knowing that things could not be done...

Wow tattooing eyeballs! I heard it all now :)
The nipples were the only part I had to re-render and composite to fix them.

YES! A guy with black eyeballs came into the Home Despot when I was working there - none of us knew what to make of him - I went home and looked it up - it's a "thing". gack.