Arte del Día // Art of the Day ♥ Sirenita del Caribe ♥

in #art5 years ago

¡Hola! ¿Cómo están? El día de hoy quiero mostrarles mi primera (y probablemente última) entrada para el #Mermay challenge.

  • ♥ Hey! Hope you're doing fine. Today I want to show my first (and probably last) entry for the Mermay Challenge.

Sirenita (2).png

Para los que no saben, este reto consta de dibujar sirenitas durante todo el mes de Mayo. Mi plan era dibujar la mayor cantidad de sirenitas, pero debido a la gran cantidad de trabajo que tengo, mas los constantes apagones que todavía vivimos en Venezuela, no me quedó mucho tiempo.

  • ♥ For those who don't know, this challenge consists of drawing little mermaids throughout the month of May. My plan was to draw as many little mermaids as possible, but because of the large amount of work I have, plus the constant blackouts that we still experience in Venezuela, I did not have much time left.

Sirenita (3).png

Ésta sirenita vive en el Mar Caribe, y observa cada atardecer desde su lugar especial.
Aprovecho ésta oportunidad para pedirles que me sigan en Instagram como @Gioilustracion

  • ♥ This little mermaid lives in the Caribbean Sea, and watches every sunset from her special place.
    I take this opportunity to ask you to follow me on Instagram under the handle @Gioilustracion

♥ Sígueme//Follow me: ♥

Instagram ♥

Facebook ♥

Behance ♥

♥ Pedidos abiertos// Commissions are open ♥

All you have to do is message me on any of my social media or via E-Mail [email protected]

Sort:  

Congratulations @giomatos! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you for sharing this beautiful and sexy work, @giomatos!
I hope you are doing alright, over there.