Game boss Idea, Giant Pig/돼지몬스터 그림입니다.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Game Boss idea. Its a giant pig that is roaming around carrying a slaughterhouse and a meat vendor.
[게임보스 아이디어] 도축장, 정육점을 달고 다니는 돼지몬스터 입니다.

line art
라인아트 입니다.

local values
미완성 그림 입니다.

complete
완성본 입니다.

제 그림 어떻게 보셨나요?

Sort:  

Hello! Welcome to Steemit.

In order to prevent identity theft, identity deception of all types, and content theft we like to encourage users that have an online identity, post for a website or blog, are creators of art and celebrities of all notoriety to verify themselves. Verified users tend to receive a better reception from the community.

In order to confirm your authorship of the content, please make a mention about Steemit or add a hyperlink to Steemit on your website:

https://www.artstation.com/davidnoren

You can remove this mention from your website, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

Hi, Steemit link now added to summary in the artstation page.

Thanks David,
You have been verified for that blog :-)

its really nice work , i enjoyed watching love this imagination , followed :)

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

oh thank you :-) and i followed you ;-)

도축점을 달고 다니는 돼지라니요 ㅎㅎ 뭔가 아이러니하네요 ㅎㅎ

감사합니다.

Really solid work. What school did you attend for concept design?

Hey! I Went to FZD School of Design in Singapore in 2015-2016.

Oh awesome. Feng Zhu is the man. I can definitely see the influence now that you say it. Great work @goldenpillow. I have you a shout it in my most recent post “Opportunity and Responsibility- An Artists Perspective”

Thank you @elohprojects! I am checking it out :D

Very nice work:) Impressive.

Thanks allot! :)

Amazing! 멋진그림입니다!!

감사합니다.

Thank you! 고맙습니다 :D

밋업왔다가 팔로우해요^^

감사합니다.

Amazing artwork! You have a talent! But I'm missing giant cannons :)

P. S. Hey Vincentb people! Follow and upvote me, I will do the same for your posts! :) Here's a bonus, amazing girl photos:

https://steemit.com/lithuanian/@karolynaz/lithuanian-women-the-perfect-combination-of-beauty-and-brains

Hey karolynaz! Thank you, maybe I will draw a cannon pig in the future, not a bad idea :D I follow you.

하울의 움직이는 성 느낌도 나고 굉장히 인상적이네요~!! Awesome!! , followed ^-^

감사합니다!! I love the movie!

멋진 그림이네요 게임회사에 근무하시나요??

감사합니다. 검은 회사에 다닙니다.

헙...돼지가 도축장과 정육점을 들고 다닌다니...뭔가 돼지에게 잔인하네요;;;

Amazing ~~!! I envy your talent!!
저도 그림그리는데 정말 마음에 드는 컨셉입니다
I follow you.

감사합니다. I follow you XD

검은사막에 나오는 캐릭터 인가요?! 멋집니다!!

아니요. 제 포트폴리오 그림 입니다. 감사합니다.

아이디어와 디자인이 너무 멋집니다!!

감사합니다.