Good morning whale....

in #art6 years ago

Really liked these whale shark sketches I did recently, and decided I needed to paint all of them hahahaha. Here is number two. These guys look so gentle and whatnot out in the wild..... still not sure if i'd want to jump off a perfectly good floating boat in the middle of the ocean, you know but to each his own :)

whale shark4.JPG

A lil bit of that process....

whale shark.jpg

whale shark2.JPG

whale shark3.JPG

That finale again....

whale shark4.JPG

Thanks for stopping by and checking out the arts....
Instagram: instagram.com/cardboart

Sort:  

Wow! Hermoso arte, me gusta bastante el dibujo @gotmeens. ¿Subes contenido así constantemente?

Muchas gracias ... si esto es algo cotidiano para mí jaja soy adicto :)

Jajaja perfecto, me gusta bastante tu originalidad y para ser sincero me gustaría pintar uno así en mi cuarto jajaja.
Voy a seguirte amigo x'D

Aces!!! other great project

very cooooooool ! <3

Thanks :) might just be my new fav underwater creature lol