You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grifter pencil page 2

in #art6 years ago

Holy shit man... do you moonlight for DC or something hahaha... i'm loving your trading cards... but a comic by you...even just the pencils would be fucking epic!!! I'd throw my minnow votes at that all day lmao

Sort:  

Thanks dude! I may have something in the works for here on steemit :) I have worked on games etc but never got too much into comics because of the grind, its a lot of work to put out constantly. I am trying to come up with a good way for me to consistently put out a story here on steemit and am sketching on it now actually.

I hear that.. doing art i know how long it takes to get it just right, and you don't wanna put it out until it is cause it's your art..a part of you.. not to get all hippie but it's def real work that most people who aren't creative don't understand.... got me excited now....refresh...refresh...refresh....lol

Perfect Work...

Hello friend

I vote ur post please vote me