Greetana

in #art4 years ago

F1D36E0C471F45249C843A3B27AD9E5F.jpeg

Hello everyone!
Not new but thats one of my latest and favourite drawings..It was one of these days that time passes slow and the mind builds concepts and reasons.
Finding your own personal style is very importand so sometimes i end up making my illustrations clothes too 👇

IMG_8356.JPG

I mostly got inspired by Hokusai in this one and in case you wonder i used Procreate
If you would seen it in a store would you buy it?
Feel free to let me know 🙂

Sort:  

👋 Hi @greetanart, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

Thank you @sketchbook.bot ! Yes we'll be crossing paths soon enough 😀