Draw to improve #1

in #art6 years ago

day#1.jpg

Hi,

Thinking of starting stuff like daily sketch to improve my drawing skills but i guess it's not gonna be daily because of my irregular working hours. Been slacking for quite a long time because i focused too much on 3D stuff until i found out that i didn't really improved much at drawing since then. As you can see i screwed up the guitar drawing 😅 ,gotta do better next time .

Sort:  

This is great @greish! Thanks for sharing. I’m with you. I really need to focus more on traditional illustration. Man, what is it with so many incredible illustrators in Malaysia!

Thanks @kommienezuspadt ! Let's do our best!😆. Haha apparently i found that my unpolished drawing skills are the core problem in creating good digital artwork . I know right, there are so many of them and i feel left behind.