You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Where Flows" - Looking at Abstract Expressionist Art

in #art6 years ago

Omigod those abstracts are really stunning. Looks like a pricy painting from an art museum. I love the concept of the 1st one because it's kinda forming some images .nice work! Followed you! Master

Sort:  

@gremayo I am flattered!! Thank you deeply. I actually show my pieces in galleries around the Detroit area in Michigan, but museums would be amazing to show in!!! I hope I can get that opportunity some day :) Do you have a favorite that drew you in?

Also, if you like what you see you should check out the gallery I recently showed at here!
And feel free to check out my STEEMIT intro, I posted a bit more of my work there.
Thank you so much again I look forward to your reply!

I 'm also an artist but I'm using a different medium. I love making black and white drawings. That is why you are now my master from now on because youre gonna teach me about painting ahahah . Wooaaahh I saw your gallery already. All your masterpiece are absolutley breathtaking!!! Wow you really are good lexie!! You have a bright future, beauty and talent!

Thank you so much, again I am flattered. I would be more than happy to help you with any art-related things you have questions for! I saw some of your work and you have wonderful value. Keep up all the good work!!

Thanks for the compliment. You really inspired in so many ways.looking forward to your upcoming post