Sort:  

11 September?

Nein, hat nichts damit zu tun und war davor gemalt.

Ah cool! Davor schon.....

Hello, Gric! I didn't know you're on steem. I saw your artwork over on the Smoke blockchain.

Yes, I tried Smoke but it's not the right platform for art...

Yes, I would agree with that, Smoke is too narrow focused.

Great work as always. I love the worlds that you create.

Thanks @nuthman!

I see the newspapers of your early workhere @gric and it always makes me thing of the works in the 30's between the wars. Another amazing landscape of dreams @gric

Thank you Donna!

Yeah, love it. Impressive and detailed

Thanks @blue-dragon!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


img_4141.jpg