🎨 Dissolution - original painting

in #art5 years ago (edited)

It's such a pity to see Steemit falling apart. Thanks to the blindness of the witnesses and whales who didn't stop the wide spread of bid bots, and thanks to all those who use them! Your greed and stupidity ruined Steemit!

ww1.jpg
Zoom in

Dissolution, 2019

Acrylic on canvas
60 x 95 cm / 23.62 x 37.40 in

Details:
ww2.jpg
Zoom in

ww2.jpg
Zoom in

ww3.jpg
Zoom in

ww4.jpg
Zoom in

ww5.jpg
Zoom in

Sort:  

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @livvu.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

OH my! You had the "cajones" to be real with your words. Even if this post didn't contain art, it still would of received an upvote and resteem from myself! Since it does contain some pretty damn good art, can I resteem it twice? Ah crap, seems I cannot. Oh well, thanks for sharing though and calling out the issues with this platform. Glad your "negativity" didn't affect your ability to get upvotes. My advisor told me to always post positive things on here, because nobody wants to hear the negative. Ha ha, guess we proved my advisor wrong. At any rate, thanks for sharing and have a great day!

Yeah, it's a shame content doesn't really matter here any more. It's all about some tags you have to use to get auto-generated upvotes or resteems. Or you go straight for the bid bots!

But it's interesting you responded because of my "negativity"... :-)

Hey, it was just nice to know I am not the only one on here who is "negative". Like minds can gravitate towards one another, in spite of what the experts say. I would rather see the raw truth than some blueberry flavored, blue-pill lie.

Though, even with platforms devoid of bots, it can still be hard to get noticed with one's original artwork in a world of "me-too's" and people who draw anime characters.