🎨 Tower III - original painting

in #art • 6 years ago

Tower III, 2003
Acrylic/oil on fiberboard
25 x 20 cm / 9.84 x 7.87 in
Private collection / Austria

Details
d1.jpg

d2.jpg

Thanks for upvoting and commenting!


www.gric.at

Sort:  

Hello! Your post was nominated for an upvote by @paolobeneforti. Take a look at his Sndbox Curation post, here. Steem on!

Architecture treated alive and dynamic. Beautiful!

Thank you Mirjana!

 6 years ago (edited) 

And on and on it goes, the marvel of our creation!
Goodbye blue sky.

No worries, clouds come and go!

So pretty * ___ * the boxed up human bodies and faces are great <3 love it !

upvotes and resteems

Thanks @veryspider!

Very good artwork, I regret not having more voting power to reward you !!!!

Thank you @normazar!

It amazes me each time to see so many delicate details on such small size..If you hadn't put measures info I would imagine this one is 2x3 meters size..

Thanks Dunja!

Epic as always <3

Thanks!

Jeeeeezus. Nicely done! I get good inspiration vibes from you. :) Almost like good nightmares hahaha.

Thanks @oneminja!

Wow...This great art, i like your architecture painting

I actually can't find anything to say a word to this beautiful artworks...

Thank you for sharing this art pieces with us and have a nice day my friend.... :)

Thanks @mnallica!

Is this one of your original pieces ?

Yes, it's an original painting.

WOW. Look at the details at the door!
an extraordinary drawing and idea !! congratulations my dear friend!

amazing detailing! ^_^

Great work Peter! I look forward to seeing your posts and paintings here on Steemit. I'm a fan!