You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Original Modern Art; Daily Favorit #8 | Vision-Owl

in #art7 years ago

What I believe is that an artist of great talent has hidden subconscious abilities of balance and combining textures and lines and directions of movement. It sometimes is learned and takes great concentration and then some people like you have the God Given ability to produce it unknowingly just by your eye of putting an art together. Before you are finished, you must be satisfied by your sense of balance and you are just a natural. I can see it because I have been painting and doing artworks since 1980. I just can read the things that I am telling you. I can't see them all, but I see quite a bit and I am so excited every time you post a new art to be reading it with my eyes and reporting to you what I see.