Elephant in watercolor/Mixed technique.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! Today again I come to share with you my passion for art, using watercolors in combination with conventional color pencils, because I love to mix colors... hope you like it!


Drawing process.



I hope you enjoy! 


I am  @gvand

Sort:  

This really turned out great. I especially appreciate the way you visually documented the entire process. I'll never be able to replicate it myself, but it was definitely cool to see it anyway.

Thank you very much @dailypot

Wow..!! What a colorful elephant....
Thanx for sharing....
Extreme happiness in coming new year....🎇🎈🎖🎖🏵🏵🎀🎀🌳✨✨🎌🌲🌲🎋🌼🎁🎁🎍🎍🎄🎉🎉🎊🎃🎃🎑🎑

Thank you very much @mohansingh happy holidays!

Bonjour @gvand
Quelle magnifique œuvre d'art!
C'est vous qui l'avez fait? Si vous un de vrai artistes ÊTES;)
Moi aussi je fais de l'art (illustration), sur mon Blog de si sa t'intéresse;)
https://steemit.com/@mocto
Ravie de vous connaître :)
Je Espère qu'on sera ami :-D
Bonne journée

Hello! I go through your blog to see how, thanks for your comment!

Wow amiga que éxito ;)

Te lo mereces!!!

Gracias amiga!

Me encanta el colorido de tu elefante y veo que la técnica al agua la tienes ya más que controlada.

I love the colorfulness of your elephant and I see that the water technique is already more than controlled.

Great post there, keep up good work !

This replay was created using STEEMER.NET Alpha ( support STEEMER.NET Transactor / Wallet / Exchange Project here: https://steemit.com/investors-group/@cryptomonitor/steemer-net-steem-blockchain-transactor-for-windows-android-app-funding-update-243-1200-sbd-28-12-2017 )

Thank you so much! @cryptomonitor

Love the colors! And contrast

its just amazaing colorful elephant.its awsome

Thank yo very much @waleesahmad111

Muy hermoso tus acuarelas..

Gracias @argenisboom siempre es un placer tenerte por acá

Wonderful watercolor! At each stage of development it is a beautiful picture