Everything has an explanation

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Good night Steemians!

Today I wanted to start a drawing without many details in the sketch, and the face to do it last... always start with the face but this time wanted to do something different and a little crazy, give more details to the body and hair but without reaching the realism to end with a face deformed... but maybe I liked the result, although in color would look great. 

I hope you like it!




Gif drawing Process





I hope you enjoyed it!

Thanks for watching my blog.

   

Sort:  

I love your work, you really have an excellent technique and good mastery of shadows with graphite. I liked the final effect and it gives it a much more macabre style. Thank you for sharing and showing each step of your drawing. Excellent post, greetings.

Thank you very much for your comment and support @reialfr

It is very lovely but scary. Lol

Yep! It's a representation of pain, maybe my face of pain after I sprained my ankle lol

La vida es distorsión, mujer pez de triste mirada pero doble visión...

Muchas gracias @charjaim, no se como rayos me salio ese ojo lol

Good job, I loved the presentation, THANKS for sharing!

Thnk you very much @naconc

Interesting drawing! 😊
( I would be happy if you could take a look at your my latest post:)