Only in My dreams, (Original art).

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello Dears! I had a few days with a cloudy mind, just working on a drawing using pointillism (I not yet finish), but today I decided to relax a bit and create something, as I usually do mixing watercolors and colored pencils, I hope it is to your liking!


Gif

Proceso de dibujo

1. Sketch.

2. Application of watercolor, light pink color.

3. Application of watercolor, red color for hair.

4. Background with a clear color as a base.

5. Shadows and expression of the face with a strong pink pencil.

6.  The last details were made with colored pencils.

      

 

 

Sort:  

I like it, is beautiful and inspirational.

Thank you so much for the support @moises-moran

Fino ;)

gracias amiga :)

I do really love this kind of art. I'm not good at painting and drawing at all but I'm in love with art. Thank's. Upvoted.

Lukisan yang bagus

thanks!

I like and I want to say I love you

thanks!

Cuanta belleza son capaces de expresar tus manos. Como siempre amo tu selección de colores =)

muchas gracias amigo @zenkly es la misma belleza que tu puedes expresar con tus fotos :3

Hello, I loved your art so I included it in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

Oh! Thank you very much @juliakponsford thanks for the support!