drawing of Logan/wolverine

in #art6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1517353168858.jpg
Drawing of Logan/wolverine(Hugh Jackman) using pencil on paper, A3 size.... one of my favourite actor and favourite movie.. my favourite part is when drawing the three retractable claws in each hand. Is very exciting to me when make the rendering and the shading to that part to make it look powerful because the speacial part of wolverine is powerful hand is the weapon and the main attractions for my drawing..

Sort:  

Nice drawing! =D I upvoted it. ^_^ be sure to check out my page if you get a moment!

thank you very much.. ok..i will check out to your posting page.. (:

Tag tuan tidak masuk dlm komuniti kami... sila guna #steem-cartoon dan #teammalaysia ya dilain kali... (1st dan 2nd tag) ... yg lain2 tu boleh try tag yg dirasakan sesuai...

terima kasih.. info yg sgt membantu... (: