Pencil Drawing - Woman With Face Mask

in #art4 years ago

I find our current situation in the world to be quite interesting.
I want to keep drawing women like I always do, but I will have these figures posing while having different epidemic type masks or doing things related to Covid-19.
I want to juxtapose the whole idea of sex, nakedness and epidemics.
I want it to look funny, weird or just curious.
I haven't had many good ideas lately, so this is a nice change in my creative endeavors.
Still, I'm not quite sure if this is in bad taste or not.

This is the first one in this series. Let's see what happens.
Illustration.jpg

Sort:  



Join the community in our migration to Hive, a community built blockchain for the community. All Steem account holders will receive equivalent stake on the new Hive blockchain.

Please see this post on SteemPeak for more information.