You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spider Coccoon

in #art5 years ago (edited)

I've never watched GoT, but since I follow some meme pages I know a little of it based on the comments, and I've seen a lot of spoilers, lol.

As always your drawing really nice, but I think this is the 1st time I see you add watercolor in your drawing.

Anyway, That thilah drawing really cute and full of color I love it, and what do you mean by art class? is it a streaming class? or we watch some videos like YouTube? it might be really interesting to learn from other artists

Sort:  

hehehe yes, there's LOTS of GoT memes ... XD

Thank you for kind comments :D :D :D

Art Class is simple, it's just creating an art work from a tutorial that you've seen online, somewhere. Maybe like, you wanna learn "how to do ....blahblah..." (for example, me, i wanna learn how to do colours with watercolours) so then I look up tutorials from @shibasaki :)

Then I follow the lesson and then i upload the results !

THAT'S ALL THERE IS TO IT~

@hananan, join? :D :D :D

ah, I thought it's some online class :D I'd like to join, what should I do? any paper work? lol

No, no paperwork, just go ahead and create a post and @ my name when you make the post :D

The only important thing is to:

  1. Link the lesson you are trying to follow
  2. Place your own result artwork

THAT'S IT :D :D :D

Interesting, I'll do it when I finished all my painting, hahha, right now I've a bunch of unfinished paintings :D