You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Title: Indifference by harj

in #art6 years ago

I love building bonfires during the dark winter time here in Finland.
On your canvas I see this large black area of burned out wood and this small spark trying to survive.
I relate to that as the dark winter surrounds me and tries to put me off. But you can never tell if the wind rises and takes you to a nearby pile of wood or into dry bushes and then you will give all of your power to destroy and create.
The sun is about to rise here and then the month-long night is over. I feel like a survivor, like the spark in the nowhere, now here. :D
I'll follow you. Thank you for your art.

Sort:  

Thank you! hantulio Could you please put your interpretaion on my last art post called "indiffrence" for all of us, your insight would help us : )

With love

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist