My way of creating abstract art :-)

in #art7 years ago

In this drawing I first draw lines with my eyes close. Then I opened my eyes and used my imagination and looked what I saw in these lines. So this drawing is the result of coincidence and my imagination at that particular moment. To me thats what makes this painting special.

I further noticed that drawing these first lines without any goal and with my eyes close, gives this painting its flowing character.

(This drawing I made with soft pencils.)

64740_394948630518901_1533092252_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @happyfocus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!