You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Title: Indifference by harj

in #art6 years ago (edited)

wow thats impressive interpretation Neeqi said somthing simular (a bird) I can see it!!! wow its soo cool to get your view! thank you Happy! : ) giving us insight : ) yes life is like that.

Sort:  

You're welcome keep up the great art. It inspires interpretations like Neeqi and mine

Awww happy yeah my son who is 7 Jensen won a award for his art! I bet your children must love art! : ) you from USA ? Im from the UK.

Very nice congrats to your son. That's great to learn. My children love music and art :) I'm from UK & Germany, my husband @verbal-d is from USA

ahhh Happyharm I love Germany I have many German freinds and I just checked out your husband he is doing very well!!! thank you Happy! aww I will tell Jensen! say my regards to your family xxx with love Harj x