Title: Kurtd Cobain by harj

in #art6 years ago (edited)

DSC_0864.JPG
kurtd.jpg
mayer.jpg

I would like to dedicate this art post to Faigy Mayer who I miss dearly.

Title Kurtd Cobain
oil on canvas
2003
by harj

My interpretation

This painting was a burst of emotions or "pure emotional art" and to me that was a tribute to Nirvana unlike most my art which is discovering truth, this one was much more raw.

I wanted to listen to his album Nevermind and paint it.

The emotion in his voice, transfers very well to the brushstokes and made an amazing aray of feelings on the canvas like a dance for you to see.

I have noticed that when friends see this hanging of my wall they are stuck by the energy and emotion which can be very intense and somtimes embarrassing for me.

Please tell me if it is emotional for you ?

Dear Steemians,

Thank you again on this discovery into human action and gaining a better glimpse into the actions and choices we make.

I really hope that you enjoy my art and PLEASE please I would love to know about your interpretation of this painting, if you could leave it below, it will give us all an insight and a better understanding..

Thank you so much for you kind support and input.

Big hugs and big love

harj

EAC7A6B0-DDAD-4D36-9D1D-02BD37B92B56.jpegF6B6E727-5F56-4B8A-88A0-AEAE01483EEC.jpeg538AEA61-B4C1-49B8-8388-79A9C74E558B.jpeg25D04A3D-1C01-44E5-946A-EA5F2A5CA454.jpeg7729A940-4060-42D6-A69D-B19131223A7F.jpeg804BE262-CE97-46FD-9413-8DA0CFB3A3C3.jpeg3EF6A2B7-2252-4033-8CB0-9686A297BF29.jpegB9782A70-492D-4C20-982D-48564DA4AE14.jpeg40419878-6103-4B54-A503-B9108FDA02B5.jpeg

Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

IMG_5606.JPG

A portray of an avenue into golden treasure embebbed with the ageing of a cowboy struggling to make a move up the hills ; darkness an inevitable route to success

@olanrewaju

thats very interesting how you say a cowboy struggling up a hill. how darkness is inevitable #lifedeath

Thank you! olanreqaju great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

I'll preface this with when it comes to the visul arts I am beyond clueless.

As far as what emotion it evokes it reminds me of that strange place between depression and rage, colored by the inability or unwillingness to give oneself over to either entirely.

The center red is both mecurial and solid in feel, possessing a messy, broken sillouette but the coloring efffectively grounding it as the center of the painting and the cause/creative force behind the surrounding static and anxiety.

edit: 1.where the fuck have all these smart people been hiding 2. smart people visit my poage im dope

I love the explanation mitthradiumm! love the feeling in red and messy nature with broken shapes. wow its a a amzing description! thank you. enjoyed reading your naked shorting post : ) x

Thank you! mitthradiumn great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

@harj you may be a playa, but you do not have the swagger to ask every girl at school to the prom infront of eachother with the same line.

Need like a... really, really solid beard for that atleast

thanks for the advice much appreciated, its nice to hear from you mitthradiumm lol a beard!!! I will grow it! : ) but thanks x

I guess it makes me a little depressed. Typical Nirvana with its high and low tones.

Hi bssman! my artwork above or Nirvana's music ? x : )

I think he means both. Hence, you portrayed it well.

interesting : )) thanks coquiun

Thank you! bssman great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

Nice work,i like the way the colours are mixed without bleeding too much into a smudge,each element has its purpose, nice effects overall, would like to see a good shot square on with some perspective of size. upvoted and resteemed. since you feeling the love of Cobain and Nirvana here is a cover i did of "heart shaped box" I did quite some time ago.


heart-shaped-box

What a fantastic cover of Nirvana's Heart Shaped Box. Loved it! goes great with the abstract art above. <3

Thanks appreciation and support @seareader1

Thank you yes I agree it was! seareader great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

just watching your video as I type this! you guys look amazing! thank you and yes the colours i tried not to bleed much. I will try and get another better picture of this painting in future post. : ) x x x with love thank you Mfxae86 x

No probs mate, hope you enjoyed the music and look forward to seeing more of your artwork in the future

thank you bro : )x

All good mate :)

Thank you! mfxae86 great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

will check it out for you @harj

Its awesome @harj ! thanks for sharing !💕✌👍
🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨

awww thank you Karen!!! what a lovely drawing and im glad I did share! its been an amazing response, I have learned so much!!! : ) with love Harj x x x : ) Happy Steemit days!

Thats awesome ! you are very welcome !👍👍👍

Thank you for your support and kind words Karen x x x : )

Thank you! Karen great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

Your welcome !💕✌

@harj, This is a very deep art work.

The convoluted portion of the colour blend shows waves of emotions, how complex our feelings get, that we can not put words to them.

The entire colour flows were interrupted by contrasting colours which shows how little our control of life events can be.

We would be better off if we can just let go of trying to control life's events and accept that frequent interruptions are basically essential part of life.

wow hpabiola I love your interpretation and how small we are in the big picture and how the best plans somtimes dont amount to a hill of beans. thank you for your deep insight thank you ! x x x

Thank you! hpabiola great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

i love your artwork @harj Upvoted

Aww thank you very much dontryme x

These paintings are amazing and spark real interest for me. What I feel these great pieces represent is the dimensions from above. The affinity of nature is captured in your pieces. Some represent natural landscape, and other non-material higher dimensions, imperceptable to the mind, but able to be glimpsed though pieces such as yours. I can truly feel the emotion you put into your work. I am not only impressed, but inspired to see the world in this way. Well done.

awww thank you pllo3llo! for you kind words and thoughtful interpretation I like all what you said esspecially the affinity of nature, natural landscape from ideas. I feel the same when I look at this piece! thank you xxXxX : )

Thank you! pllo3llo great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

Thank you for inviting me to share an insight on your painting though I'm not that good in interpretation an abstract. As I see through your art I felt a deep confusion on what to choose. Fame(depicted by the yellow color) or simplicity and peace(the orange and blue color).

Thank you akoaypilipina yes thats a really good juxtapose between staying inside or coming out and the impact of that #risksandopportunities.

Thank you! akoaypilipina great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

Wow. Thank you for told me to come over and take a look. Very interesting!

I don't understand so much about abstract images, but this makes me feel by one side confuse and the other glad. I see a woman with long hair and yellow dress turning her back on chaos and negativism (left side), to give way to a new stage more prosperous in her life (Right side).

Wow yes a individual making a choice to a better state, taking a risk into a uncertain future. #independence

Thank you! azdary great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

Interesting piece @harj. To be honest, I find it much easier to appreciate anything abstract when directly standing in front of it. Its hard to get a sense of the texture and blend of colors through photos, although the ones you have taken seem to do it justice (with nice close-ups and details).
I like to read your interpretation and how your emotions brought this piece to life. I mainly see 4 circles, troubled skies and a very steep yellow mountain. But don't mind my interpretation! I have no sense of imagination or creativity!!!

You know thats what crossed my mind yesterday as I was touching the painting as its in my living room .

I love your interpretation troubled skies and a steep mountain. interesting to know how its all comes together! thank you Osmosis love your photo's ! great insight!!!!

with love

Harji x

Thank you! osm0sis great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

Beautiful works dear friend @harj, I am not an expert in artwork, so I can not make a technical return, I can only tell you that I see it beautiful, I love the combination of colors that you have used, a wonderful combination between pastel colors and vivid
I wish you a great day

aawww thank you jlufer! yes that all I need your beautiful interpretation of colour and what you see! : )x x x

Thank you! jlufer great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

This abstract represents our life. we face a lot or trials and pass through different hardship. we must pass that spiral way in order to reach that straight way to the gold and reach our dreams :) nice art! i hope you could teach me someday :)

82C7AACD-DB71-4884-B2A4-B508547EC29E.jpeg

wow thats such a good interpretation of how life is thank you jeraterta. I love how you picked a bit of the artwork and looked at that! so cool : )))))

thank you so much. it is your work that is beautiful that's why I gave it. good interpretation. i hope you can send me a sample of your artwork :)

Thank you! jeraterta great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

I see pain and ambivalence sinking down, then joy and freedom rising to the surface. Strong emotion is displayed. Its good work.

wow irvine I love that interpretation of stong emotions and all the various emotions showing up thank you !!! I really enjoyed you last post "The cockscomb rock formation" very striking with the lighting and coloured sky! thank you !

Thank you! irvine great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

Nice piece! I find myself thinking about the red circles as different phases or versions of a person. They are is currently in the darkest bottom phase. There is the possibility of light in this life, but it is cut off by darkness and has always seemed just out of reach.

wow what a intellectual response which calls for an examination of your response and im blown away as I dont know how to respond to it but think hard about your question you put. "the red circles as different phases or versions of a person" ? wow!!! morover They are is currently in the darkest bottom phase... I dont know what to say its a state we can all relate with languishing with life accepting this is it then it stops.

Thank you! rkphoto great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

I haven't listened to enough of Kurt Cobain's music to critique the artwork from that viewpoint. I'm familiar with "All Apologies" and a couple of Nirvana's other big hits, but that's all. I suppose the dark tones of the painting coordinates nicely with the flat-tuning for which they are known.

Portions of your artwork, though are definitely fascinating. I love the detail half-way down the left side, which reminds me of green shrubs/trees reaching up into a sunset sky with the Moon hanging there. And the detail from lower left looks like a pathway lined by trees with autumn colors! Very pretty!

Its so nice to respond to a sad post of life and languishing in one interpretation above then to this one! which is like a English spring moring with all the first experiances and naive possibilities one has in there heart with youth. thank you thekittygirl x

Thank you! thekittygirl great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

wow!! excellent art work!! you are an amazing painter bro :-)

Yo YO Willow thats a great compliment thanks SIS! your #coolsis

Thank you! willow great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

Your interpretation is on point. 😊

If I will be the one to interpret this art, I would somehow relate it to freedom. I can feel the emotions in every stroke. I can see happiness, excitement, and sense of adventure. I think the painter is someone who is free spirited and someone with a strong sense of wanderlust.

Nice entry. ☺

wow thats a great insight and a great glimpse into what freedom is, after that I feel like yes I understand more about why the panting is #freedom

Thank you! chinitacharmer great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

Wow ... Your work is very impressive, you can perceive how there are multiple feelings involved in making the paintings by how colors and textures are mixed. Excellent work.

awww this is a amazing assesment it capture the heart of this painting of muliple feelings and paint #feelings

Thank you! omarlybeniez great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

It took me almost half an hour staring at those paintings to grasp the artist's state of mind while painting those pictures and message he's try to pass across.
I must say they are indeed beautiful, creative and personal.
They express sadness, fear, or grief of the artist.
Weldon @harj

ahhhh thank you weldon! sadness, fear of mine! thats so fasinating as I was trying my best to understand the deep feelings of Kurt Cobain so maybe my sadness or his! but yes its very emotional. did you get any feelings looking at it ? was it intesnse ?

Yes, it was pretty intense

Thank you! adedoyinwealth great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Thank you! reward pool rape great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

aww thank you Adedoyinwealth x x x

I think that music pulls out your honest moments sometimes, especially when listening alone, so your movement in this piece seems honest.

To me, those circles lay the foundation of this work. It's balanced in a way, a center point and easily recognizable. The left side seems dark and raw, while the right side portrays the opposite: energetic, lush and hopeful.

What I like about this piece is how both the darker side and the brighter side try to get around those circles, as if they try to gain influence over that balance. The more I look at it, the more it does for me. Interesting piece @harj!

One love!

I love your interpretation Benja how the two sides are very different and have captured a moment in time. I love the way your go into detail and guide me through the art work it's really helpful and insightfull thank you benja if I had some upvote let I would lift this post as much a I could : ) #amazing

No worries, I fully feel you on taking in feedback from others. That's why I try to give mine as genuine as I can, because we as creators sometimes need to see what it does to other people ;)

Thank you! benja great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

I grew up listening to Nirvana, and the wonderful thing about it is that I passed the love for music (including Nirvana) to my son, that is now a musician. So your post is meaningful to me, personally.
Your painting is strong, and smooth at the same time. I love the colors and the texture, and the windwhirls around the mountain. 4 windwhirls. Number 4 means death for the chinese, you knew it? 4 windwhirls, one mountain to climb, death in the between. That was the fate of a great artist Kurt Cobain. Cheers, my friend, well done!

Awww I'm glad your son has tapped into the body of art that generations before have built : ) that's really interesting about the 4. Yes that's amazing your interpretation of the cycle of life. Thank you nolasco : ) #four

You're welcome!

Thank you! nolasco great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

Sure, thanks for letting me know :))

Hi @harj, thank you so much for sending me to your post! I love it. I have a special place in my heart for cobain And you’re painting is so beautiful. The white then the yellow part is my favorite.
I’m especially touched by your dedication. xx🦅

awww eagle what can I say!!! your comment is amazing thankyou !!! yes im glad you are touched by this artwork as I am and yes the yellow golden part is stiking. x x x x mwah x x x x

🤘🏽🦅

XXoxoxoxox : )

Hi ... I am a photographer and like Abstract Photograhy or paint.
I always try to find out what could be behind and try to interpret this art on my thoughts. I like this paining.
I'll try to explain short how I think and feel about this work.

  1. /6./7./9. I can’t interpret … maybe a light in the future
  2. somehow relexed but also hopeness, maybe because of the colors
  3. this is like a stormy weather over the see, I feel fury
  4. could be the 2.nd part of 3. … the morning after
  5. I think about indecision

wow I love your start hika! yes relaxed but hopfull, then stormy with sound and fury signifying indecision. thank you ! x x x I love it!

you are very welcome ... follow you

Thank you! hika great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

I like it. I looked at it a good long time. Left it, came back. Took a shower, sat and looked again. I like it.

I was first drawn to the interplay between the left and right of the painting. Orange and yellow. Then I saw the four red circles (I love the color balance). Then I saw a face in the middle circles.

Kurt Corbain's tortured spirit? His music and his death were certainly tortured...

Very nice. Very nice indeed.
Thank you for sharing your art. I really appreciate it.

im so glad you examined it tom yes I love your assesssemnt and how you describe the parts, would love to know what you felt looking at it ?

awww thank you very much Bigtom! keep on riding bro! ; )

Thank you! bigtom great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

the art in any of its disciplines is the communion of the artist with his work, in many occasions the reaction of the one who observes the completed work is sought, but the ecstasy or the best moment of a painting is undoubtedly the moment of its creation, if we accompany it with external factors such as music, feelings of the moment or some bago memory in our life, each factor implies changes in the direction of the brush, changes in the tonality of the painting.

Each one of the future spectators, will experience very diverse things, because the painting is the art of the mutation, it will depend to a great extent how we are animaically in that moment to appreciate a painting so that it generates us, trsiteza, amazement, happiness or euphoria.

There are paintings made by serial killers, by farmers, by professionals or children of 10 years, the important thing is not that they are in this world of labels, what is important in the art world is the valuable creation of a human being that transmits emotions to us difficult to convey talking.

Great works, undoubtedly the creation of an artist, I will watch them carefully with the background music of Nirvana.

Dear tex

I love your great analogy of painting and what it means to paint yes the process is one of discoveryy and insight! Paintings do bring new knowledge into the world. inovation starts with ideas and discovery. I agree with you 100% Art is our great legacy to future generations and insperation to us the living. thank you tex! really enjoy your Anarchist posts! : ) x

Thank you! tex great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

This way of working reminds me of Kandinsky, the konstruktivist painter. Kandisky was a painter who believed in the relationship between musical tone and color tones. He had a connection between music and painting. The harmony in your paintings reminds me of him. :) Nice post, thank you:)

wow yes kandinsky work has alot of vibrant colour! and really amazing art! yes with all the tones and colours you say! I love your art work and hope you get many more followers and your repuation is much higher!!! you deserve it!!! xxxXXXx

Thank you! aysenurluk great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

First of all, I want to congratulate you for such an appreciated art, I can see how behind each canvas is reflected a painter lover of the mystery, energy and intensity that each color represents before my eyes, I can see a set of feelings burning to be found. Again, congratulations, may your inspiration be more and more intense.

awww thank you niallerana! yes a love of the mystery, energy and intestity yes! I love your words!! XXxXx x : )

Thank you! niallerana great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

Wow your a talented artist, great work. Cant wait for your next artwork.

awww thank you so so so so so much #amazingbeautifulwoman : ) love your photos of Yorkshire!

Aww thank you, I appreciate it.

Wow! This is a very emotional set of paintings! It goes beyond words can explain. I feel like the dark colors are a sense of what you feel and the yellow along with bright colors are foreshadowing what you want to feel. There is a great mix of feelings here but overall these painting have a significant meaning behind them. Beautiful! It is truly art to be able to express yourself in painting.

Mommy mommy !!! : ) : P I feel the dark colors are what you feel, yellow are foreshadowing of feelings wow I love that explanation. how one can touch and touch another. feelings and how you handle them are so complicated. a moment which can have lasting impact. #Ifeelyouremotions

Thank you! mommystewardess great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

That is definitely really interesting that that music brought out those colors and shapes in you. Have you ever looked into cymatics much? Sorta reminds me of that! Except on a much more personal level.
Very cool artwork! I like it. :) Nice job.

Yo yo yo! apoly! thank you bro, iv not looked into cymatics much but the music to art is interesting but the I guess me inbetween the process, and i tried to stay Cymatical as much as I could : ) thank you #personallevel : )

Thank you! apoly great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

Great piece of work. I'm not good at interpretation, but your interpretation left me speechless. I will resteem it.

That's exactly how I felt when I was at times attacking the art work. Glad I did not puncture the canvas.

Thank you! camaj great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

Hi harj,

I lived the birth of Nirvana thanks to a friend who loved ( and still loves ) music and had the oportunity to get their first discs. He now is a famous musician.

We not only loved Nirvana but also lot of groups that emerged by the time so we fell in love with the ideas and lived the ride.
Your paintings show that strength and energy of those times on your brushstrokes and color combinations wich fire those feelings from my past.

<--------->

I still believe on ... and live acordingly but smartly.
Your paintings are fresh and smartly energized although photos don't do justice to them in my opinion.

<--------->

Can tell you that my hair stood on end while looking at your work and listening "Nevermind" ...

you'r tough and subtile putting our fears in front of us,
feels giddy and sees horses (seahorses) and a vanishing point to hope , salvation , indiference ...

wow reading your beautiful words made me feel the same and to want to look at the painting again with new eyes! your eyes! everything you said was what i felt when I was painting this and my experiance of living through the days of early 1990's and then listening to his voice repeating in my ears making me want to stab the canvas! thank you for the memories draker! with love Harj x

Thank you! drakernoise great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

Oil paints are such a mess to work with but the texture jumps out of the canvas. You capture this life well in your photograph.

Interpretation:

I'm sorry to say but my interpretation of this painting is a struggle with light and darkness. Maybe a last call to overcome that darkness but finally a surrender into what is unknown.

I wrote this interpretation first and read that you were listening to Nirvana later. I can see the correlation between the music and the painting now. It is definitely loud and emotional.

awww its great how you connected the two music and art and see it clear. and yes many have also noticed the struggle in this picture between for states and its great you can add to that. awww thank you Mineopoly!!! : ))

Difficult to explain what I feel. At first, I see the following: On the right side, I see a way leeding to a golden tower/or lighthouse. The waterfall on the left of the street leeds into the big ocean - or maybe I call it the ocean of tears. That would be the title I would have chosen for this artwork: Ocean of tears, because of the sad woman on the left.

In the middle I see another woman in black, which finds her path out of the dark and walks along the light.

So you see it is really emotional - you've done a great job.

As you see: Every human see often many other things, as supposed.

I love the title #oceanoftears wow thank you I have to look at this painting with new eyes! kaffeebart : )

Thank you! kaffeebart great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

Those are very cool. The more I look at them, the more I can see different shapes and images. I like the first one... looks like a ninja hanging out on the street corner to me :)

The shapes are amazing, seeing everything at once. SIM simmer who got the keys to my...

Awww yes all the shapes hit your senses at once with the brush strokes #overwelming

Thank you! simgirl great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

@harj, this is awesome. I'm glad you told me to come over and take a look.

In a way, I struggle with abstract images. I'm very much a simplistic illustrator and so really wouldn't even know where to start with something like this but it looks amazing and the fact that it has come straight from the heart, makes it so much more special too!

awww thank you its a window into a idea which is what I love and a language of many various interpretations. #followingyourheart

Thank you! lucy banks great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

This post has been upvoted and resteemed! I also started following you so I can see more of your work!

Thank you for sharing your creative world with us

Thank you! beemillz great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

awww thank you beemillz thats really kind of you to say, your too sweet : ) x x x x x

Your painting is beautiful...nice painting

thank you bipul x im glad you think its beautiful x

Thank you! bipul great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

You were really reflected your feelings into the paintings

thank you yes i know it shows lol ! : )

Thank you! krobaros great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

I really like your art, youre talented!
On the images, I like the shadows of the thick layers of paint. I dont know if this was intended but you can have variations depending on where the light is coming from :)

ahhh yes thats a good point peach I should build on that light aspect catching the textures, see how that goes thank peachfizzle. I can see that is used on the roof top work amazing !

Thank you! peachfizzle great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

Wooww...beautiful im now a big fan..do well to check out mh new posts..im still @teaser1

awww thank you teaser love the black and white photos

Thank you! teaser great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

Although my art lover, but I still do not understand what is the purpose that would be submitted on an abstract painting?

I dont understand your question Adie please explain agian thank you : )

I don't understand abstract art but the first thing that comes to mind is "organised chaos". I stare at the patterns and feel like I'm climbing up a rocky hill blindfolded with only the voices from within guiding me. Its wrong but its right.

yes its so right!!! I really like it! the only the voice guiding me!!! yes thats what I feel and hear too!!! wonderful thanks belemo! #blindfolded

Thank you. I'm glad my contribution was useful, I feared it won't be useful. Thanx

Belemo your interpretation was amazing and helped me loads and im sure it will help others with your insight thank you

With love

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Thank you! belemo great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

I mean,
What is the meaning you want to show from an abstract painting?

My interpretation is above. Please read

Owh yeah i understand now.
In a song is not only about the lyrics, but there is the value of the art contained in it.

Aww yes it's bring back memories of when I painted it back in 2003. What's your interpretation adie ?: )

My interpretation is rain.
That is, when it rains, I always remember the beautiful memories of childhood so that makes me want to write something immediately when it rains.

I also have heard the words of the wise, "In the rain, there are songs that can only be understood by those who missed the wonderful memories of her past."

Hope so: D

yes this picture would be amazing with rain!!! I like the thought brings a new untaped emotion of tears which the rain does by itself! #rainingtears

Owh.
Can you help me to upvote the last my post?
Hehe :D

Thank you! adie great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

Wow its so cool ..

What's your interpretation raditya ? Love to know

Thank you! raditiya great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

Heheheheh thanks you harj

I like the bright colours you have used, some very nice pieces there!

Aww yes bright bold colours claudiaz

Thank you! claudiaz great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

You got a 2.99% upvote from @upme requested by: @harj.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

@harj do you know bots well? Like when yo use this so you get a good payout? ☝🏽☝🏽☝🏽

lol upme is a crap bot!! i usually lose sbd! adn Thank you! eaglespirit great to get your interpretation on my latest art post called "Government"

With love,

harj

There are 4 pages
Pages