3D Art ...

in #art7 years ago

Very nice to enjoy the vision of drawings and paintings ..
And wonderful works of art ...
But it is bad not to share this beauty with friends and people ..

Art is a thing of great magnificence and splendor ..

So I wanted to publish some of the beautiful drawings on the site of Steam is not official but I wish I could make drawings like her and I do not know the source ...

Thank you to everyone who made a good upvote on this topic...

  <= Follow me to support me in steemit =>

This post I dedicate to my good friend

@uplus @byd @hr1 @damarth @liondani @bbrewer @tikal @abit @boombastic @eric-boucher @adm @kpine @jamjamfood @opaulo @busy.org @coral-reef @votey @mprgrmmr @dayush @reggaemuffin @lpreap @mantishands @wackouIMG_20171114_010901_025.JPG @xeroc @barrie @sephiroth @antor @kpine @streetstyle @streetstyle @lifecruiser @sourabhrana @otherwoman @umar97 @jameslano
and many other friends I can not mention one-on-one images .!!
IMG_20171114_010916_996.JPGIMG_20171114_010827_275.JPG