Exciting Art Post Of The Meme! Poetry and Thought Diversions.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Exiting the most existential in existence of meaning! Exuberance over the ecstatic nature of etching my life in perfect pitch. Go to know the dissonances well. Good to go, won't say oh well, for I know very well, the meme of miming. To sing along in chiming, then add a flip side to the dissonant note. Won't be missing the haze rituals, detox western culture, out of the choke, to a better joke. The better whine from the bitter vine, so next line I change my mind a note. Say it better, in a different way, knowing that I could say it wrong or be misunderstood many times.

The creeps, the crawlers, the brawlers, the distracto trollers. The con-trollers. The trolls. Under the bridge of your soul, they may seem as a simple innocent man or a macho type. They both get on and off from hype. Don't feed the trolls. The religion trolls, the science trolls, the education trolls, the big Pharma trolls, the cheap advertisement insulting your intelligence on t.v. trolls. What would a true revolution be!? A simulated troll mortal combat with the safety protocols taken off. The hazers inflict so they would submit to the ultimate embarrassment. When you tell a joke you can take seriously, their argument will fall.

I gather my spirits, my fighter sprites, wisdom to be vital alive, though traumatized, from the shock of a cartoon arrogance from the vibe of the paranoid society consumer culture world of known. A new wave of way has been going on, others have seen the stride of helping each other be right for there own selves. Instead of just for yourself, you build yourself up first, may need help in ways, yet you get on to build up. To tell stories in ways that give meaning and significance to existence within being, being alive with others. Know the true history, not a slanted version.

How many versions of reality are there!? What am I perceiving, how do I know what I know. So many times talking to myself, distracted by work, dragged away from your dreams, prolonging writing your thoughts out, I could never stand it, always had to make a break, not take a break. Always on the job, of thinking. Felt stuck, alone at times, yet always had the true yearning, hunger, passion for connection. Never have to succumb to let that go! No! And keep the questions you want to have a satisfying answer to! If you have a good question and get bullshit answers you probably have a good question.

Yes it takes times of talking and going on to start to connect with my own head. To feel some feelings, if you have lack of connection you may want to reach out, yet no one you know may have the ability, they are too busy being distracted by entertainments and busy with work too! Still hold onto that connective passion, to have the interest in life, ask questions and have an open ear to others thoughts, feelings, and questions.

So yea, I'm going alright lately. Still busy helping family out, living life, I seem to be having a better time. Taking awhile to move more of the music stuff into the routine, it has started! There are a few little demo somethings recently made I want to mash together and try to make something out of. If it doesn't work out I will still release the experiment. I'm feeling content setting up and working on the sound whenever possible. I try to feel energized for the activity. Get into the right mind set. Sounding a little industrial kinda, not trying to do that really it's just what I do. Sometimes you just need sound. You need sounds to listen to. Sounds that will wake you up and that you can get feeling from. I feel the pull and push to do that. I need that therapeutic resonance in my life.

Sort:  

Wow, these pictures are unique and creative but telling an story telling of our deep thoughts and yes sounds can prove really healing sometimes because sound can automatically move our body. Thanks for sharing. 🙂

Stay Blessed.

Thanks for reading

Welcome. 🙂

Really your blog always impressed me . This is the great idea to increase creative thinking power by sound. I also agree with you . I thought at that moment, when i listened any music then i thought about past and many things.

Yea for sure, you get it

Yeah dear , it is truth and it happened during listening music (specially sad music) .

Very nice Upvoted :)

Nice post dear kudos to you .please upvote me.

Wow...excellent art, nice poetry, great post, thanks for good sharing

Indeed life is full of obstacles, life is very tiring, but whatever happens still the most important family, happy to join you, may I ask for your support ...?

Hi havok...♦ I just upvote, comment & resteem♦......plz chaque my [email protected] beautiful art meme post......thanks for sharing art......carry on....@havok777

Great art work dear friend, i am new on steemit i need someone who can support me,

Wow, it's great andamazing art. these pictures are unique and creative . Really it's your another good job. I'm impressed on you.
. Thanks for the great share with us. 🙂

wow, it's really amazing meme post, always your idea and creative think impressive my mind , i am interested your all blog, thank you for sharing

not bad...
go ahead bro.

wow...excellent art.

I like these pictures, sometimes i feel that my thoughts are too much thinking, than i Say that i m not Alone, in this world there are people who feel the same, have the same thoughts as me.