Commission In Its New Home!

in #art6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-03-07 at 12.52.34 AM.png

Hey Guys, just a little snap of me and my creation! This is an original artwork of a Lotus Flower created for a client who wanted something for his Hypnotherapy studio on the Norther Beaches of Sydney. Feel very blessed when kind souls appreciate my artwork, and I love that this will be hanging in such a special place.

Have a lovely day everybody!!

Headlessjess

Sort:  

Nice post @headlessjess, up voted! Cheers

thanks so so much!

I love it 😍 specially coz it’s my favorite color blue.

I know i swing between this being my favourite blue and a pastel sky blue! Thanks for the comment !

Amazing work. You're really talented.
I love the blue color and looking at this lotus I feel relaxed and calm.

Ha thanks! The clients I have done these artworks for usually send a message after a few days telling me that they ands so tranquil to look at, and that they seem to "Breath"...such lovely complements thank you!

Wow. That is simply beautiful...