Midnight Grind : The Artist

in #art6 years ago

IMG_20180805_000417.jpg

It's midnight here in the Philippines and it's normal for us artist to be still up until now.
I haven't updated my blog for so long, well here is why: I've been working on my homework-- this dude above XD I'm gonna die real soon! ahhahahuhuhu

Well, I just wanted to share this to ya'all XD I hope I can go out, have a great vacation and share my experience with you guys real soon!

Anyway, this is not your typical heeheenim right here now (I'm in the zone), I'm the other persona *smirk

See yah later, Alligator!

Sort:  

Looking forward to see your art post on this account :D

Thank you very much @adamada

Congratulations @heeheenim! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Good day steemian! Your post have been upvoted and resteemed by @guruvaj.
Continue posting content.
Invest on steem, and give upvotes!
Good day to you.

Want to have some automation for your earnings on Steemit?
Use smartsteem.Click this link below.

Love the girl doll.