Jenny's Art Contest Week #15 - Be True, Be FREE

in #art6 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone! Due to my demanding plates and multiple school reports, I haven't posted anything for the last 2 weeks. So here's my come back entry for Jenny's Art Contest Week #15 with a theme: FREE


"Be True, Be FREE"


IMG_2284.JPG


I know this is kinda shocking to those people who do not know me yet, and since I only knew few people from here, I would just like to take a risk on uncovering the greatest secret of the other side of my life. And with this, I would also like to relay my sincere apology to YOU for all the things that I've done wrong before, including this.

YES, you got it right! I had been inlove with a woman before and lasted for almost 2yrs. I had to keep it away from everyone, from our family, relatives and friends, for we know that they will judge us no matter what. We were so happy and contented during those times despite of the long miles between us. But earlier this month, it was about time for the both of us to decide. It was actually all my fault, I was torn between her and a him. I think of what future would be if we still continue with what we had that time. We had to come up with a heavy decision since it's never yet too late, we ended everything between us and start doing the things which we think of as right, I chose the other one. :( It was very hard up till now.


I know you will be checking this out, I am sorry, I know you will feel worst about this. I just can't help myself from expressing my real thoughts and feeling coz up til now, I still like you, but we have to keep on moving forward and continue pursuing our individual dreams. This has always been a dilemma for me ever since.


It's never too easy to let go of someone who means a lot to you

People are just so judgmental, that's the truth.


P.H.O.E.B.E.


Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.
a.png
b.png

U5dtTkKheiGA5GsgxJfpP9pgg1YV4Bc_1680x8400.png
STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif

Sort:  

You finally let it all out. I am happy and sad at the same time. Anyways, welcome back!