once upon a time i was an artist, a painter

in #art6 years ago


this is a drawing which i had drawn on my rough copy way back when i was too young , i remember how passionate i used to be about drawing and painting.i usually used to paint on flower pots and damaged crockery and often my aunt used to beat me for polluting the things with paint. it was one of my hobbies to make drawing on my rough copy .for this drawing i even got a lot of appreciation from one of my teachers who accidently got a chance to see this drawing .with the growing age i stopped to make paintings and drawings , i dont know why .today i came across this piece of my childhood work after a much long time , perhaps i was not too bad at drawing ... vote and leave comment if u like this art of a child

Sort:  

Every artist was first an amateur

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness