Art Drawing - Dunmer Elf

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Art Drawing - Dunmer Elf

thumbnaildunmar.jpg


Hello, guys! :)

Inspired by my recent replay of the TES Skyrim I got inspired to draw my wishful character created Dunmer Q_Q I know there are a lot of mods out there to achieve somewhat of a resemblance to a good looking character, but I thought it would be way easier just to draw it myself :D

So here is the result after approx. 4h drawing:

dunmer.jpg

I think I may have overdone it a bit with all the blue, but in the end I am quite happy with the result! Initially I went for purple hair, but little by little it transformed more into blue than purple :)

I have also made a new stamp with my nickname ;D Not that original, but for now it does the job :)

Hope you guys like my art! If you do, please make sure to support me by upvoting, resteeming or following! Comments are always welcome and I do accept criticism :)

Sort:  

She is like out of the lusty argonian maid book.

Hahaha, I can totally imagine that :D

She looks great.

Thank you! :)

Well done. I like it.

Thanks :)

Beautifully done! I don't know the character but I love the wistful expression. I'm collecting a tribe of Steemit artists so I am following and adding you to my tribe.

This is no character that I know of. I just drew her off of my imagination :) Just wanted to make her Dunmer/Dark elf looking.
And thank you! It's a great honor! ^_^

Great imagination!

Love the eyes ,attractive and mind blowing

Thank you! :)

love iiit :)