My doodle sketchbook - part 2

in #art6 years ago

Hey, guys!

So following up the 1st part of showing some pages of my sketchbook here is the second part :)

If you are interested you can check the 1st part here

Onto the next pages!

sketch4.jpg
sketch5.jpg

These are a general study of the skull/head. Mainly how to get down the proportions right.

And this page is just a doodle of mine, mainly having fun :P
sketch6.jpg

Haha, don't ask why I chose green color for the guy's skin tone, cuz I have no idea. Just thought it will look fun and silly - which it does! :D

Hope you guys like these sketches, doodles, studies! :) I will be posting more in the future.

Sort:  

Nice sketches, it's a great advantage to understand human anatomy, I need to learn too.

Thank you very much! Yes, studying anatomy is one of the most important thing in my opinion, especially if an artist wishes to be able to draw more dynamic poses.
I see you are also an artist! :) Will follow you

You're welcome, keep it up.

Thats so nice sketches! Hopefully u can check my latest too. Upvoted & Followed

Thank you very much :)
I see you make interesting artworks as well, will be sure to follow you