Sippy - sketch

in #art6 years ago

IMG_20181030_0001.jpg

Hey everyone :)

Just sharing with you a fast sketch that I did last night. Initially I had the idea to draw the ordinary Starbucks white girl xd
But unfortunately my sketch turned out bigger than my paper, so I ended with this :p

Hope you like it! :)


If you like my art, please support me by upvoting and following me not to miss out on future content :) Comments are always welcomed and I do accept constructive criticism!

If any of you are interested in buying any of my traditional original artworks that I have included in any of my posts leave me a message :) I also accept commission requests!

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Cute ! I like the pink lines and she really looks like she's enjoying her drink ! :D