Phoenix out of the Comic | My Original Modern Art; Daily Favorit #15 |

in #art7 years ago


Hello Steemians,

When we are dreaming, we see a lot of images. Sometimes you see more images then you can remember.
This series called ,Daily Favorit' picks out my daily favorit of all pictures created with the deeplearning algorithm.

Because these pieces are really special i will give each his own name. Enjoy the following piece!


Hallo Freunde,

Wenn wir träumen, flutet uns eine Vielzahl an Bildern. Manchmal sehen wir mehr, als wir überhaupt in unserem Gedächtnis abspeichern können.
Diese Serie mit dem Namen ,Daily Favorit' wird tagtäglich ein von mir, mit Hilfe von Deeplearing Algorithmen, erschaffenes Werk präsentieren, welches zu den ganz Besondern zu zählen ist.

Da diese besonderen Stücke wirklich so außergewöhnlich sind, bekommt ein jedes Werk seinen eigenen Namen. Ich hoffe euch erfreut der Anblick.


'Phoenix out of the Comic'
phoenix.jpg


Feel free to tell me in the comments, if you liked this picture. I'm dealing pretty good with the fine tuning, and i will present some little tutorial in future, how you can easy run some tensorflow algorithm, to reach fantastic resultst. If you can not wait until, just google for tensorflow api.

For now I'm asking me the question what kind of art computers will create in the future. Will it seem real to us? What do you think? If you have some working, let's say, friendly AI, and you ask it to create the beautifulst art he can imagine. What would he create? Maybe i will try to play with this questions in my next artworks ;)

Feel free to upvote if you like my art and want to support my doing!

Have a great day!

@hereforawhile

Sort:  

great detail and great art!

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team! Want more earnings? Join @dropahead in Streemian https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/396, or delegate/donate some STEEM POWER to @dropahead!

Please upvote this comment! We will earn more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings!

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: dropAhead to focus on curating posts, core of the project!

Cool art, thanks for sharing! Now following.

Hi @ hereforawhile
Great post ! I like your ideas. Although I do not quite understand it. And one of your pictures is very beautiful. I like the Phoenix to be named in the game that it is. "The Immortal Fire" Ha ! ha ! :)
@chainarong

My father-in-law worked for RCA in the late 1960s when computer art was just beginning. He was given some prints of computer art that had just won a competition. He showed them to me because I was studying art and dating his daughter, I remember at the time I wasn't too impressed and was thinking computers and art I'm not sure that's going to work. Long story short I guess I was wrong.

I'm glad about this great comment my friend. Your story is really funny, since i think nobody would have imagined, that algorithms will allready be possible to do some stuff like this in this time. Hope you have some good week my man ;)

Beautiful illustration. You have real talent
Following

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! Readers might be interested in similar content by the same author:
https://steemit.com/art/@hereforawhile/unique-deepdream-art-daily-favorit-7-or-embrassing-psyco-lotus

I love this. I am just learning digital art myself, getting to grips with photoshop and a drawing tablet. I would love to know more about the deep learning algorthym. what is that?

Liked it much. Lovely. :3

This post received a 3.9% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @hereforawhile! For more information, click here!

This post has received a 15.16 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hereforawhile.

Congratulations @hereforawhile! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @hereforawhile! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Gefällt mir sehr gut <3