You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Watercolor painting from my kayak on the Rideau River, Canada

in #art4 years ago

Congratulations @offgridlife! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Sort:  

Sorry about that ..... I’m trying not to post so much.

Why so?

I am not allowed to post more than once a day on Hive.

Are you sure? Coz, I do see people making multiple posts in a day 🤔

Several whales have advised me. “Do not post more than once a day. For your own good do not post more than once a day. “ So I must obey

I see. I wasn’t aware of that at all. Not that it changes anything for me lol.
Thanks for the info tho :)

That's not true. He's just butthurt his low content autovoted posts got some downvotes and flipped out about it.

If I have the urge or need to post more than once a day I just post on Instagram or Twitter or someplace else.

Hahah yes, that's always there!

@aishwarya Anyone on Hive is welcome to make more than 1 post a day. Feel free to make more than one should you feel like it.

@offfridlife That's just a misconception. People are free to use downvotes if they want to. Not sure why you got downvoted but that doesn't imply one cannot make more than 1 post a day on hive or existence some unspoken rule to that effect. :)

@firepower Alright, thank you!

Definitely. Everyone else is allowed to post more than once a day.... except me.

hahah

I get always get into trouble posting too much on Hive. I am so passionate about this place ... I have to divert and re channel my passions Into other projects.