Sort:  

IF I HAVE A MEXICAN NUMBER, HOW WILL THE MSJ GET ME IN THE US BY GOD
YOU HAVE TO WRITE WITH BASE
FIND OUT THE SECURITY SYSTEM OF FACEBOO AND GMAIL AND CELLULAR MSJ

Hi,
As I mentioned, the blacklist has been deactivated.
If you just want to post with no earning, then before you publish a post next time, select "decline payout".

I give you the payment
He wants it, just say it and I give it to you

As we mentioned, the blacklist has been deactivated.
If you just want to post with no earning, then before you publish a post next time, select "decline payout".
If you would like to receive a payout on posts, please verify your account once you are back to Mexico.

I can give you the payment
since you are a policeman and owner of hive

and I can not put it in steem power sir police to also help the community I am not going to remove anything

"I can give you the payment
since you are a policeman and owner of hive"

We are not the police.
We are not owners of Hive. Hive has no owners.

"I can give you the payment
since you are a policeman and owner of hive"
"and I can not put it in steem power sir police to also help the community I am not going to remove anything"

You are welcome to sell your Hive and go to Steemit and buy Steem Power there.


We have already explained everything.
Thank you for your understanding.

If you're not a policeman or a hive owner, why are you bothering me?
I only have this account and I don't mess with anyone.
I don't steal from anyone, I don't understand you

I want to publish and send everything to steem power to help other people I will not withdraw until I fix the account, you think

I only have one account and you manage like 5 and everyone receives payment
by god you happen to you

It is easy to set your own rules and you cheat with several accounts and do not tell me that it is not true
you have a lot of account

I JUST WANT TO GIVE AN ACKNOWLEDGMENT MY PAINTING WANTS THE EARNINGS TO PASS YOU I DO NOT CARE FOR GOD'S LOVE
I give you the profit
I WANT TO POST THE CALM