Beautiful Art - the Princess Panther

in #art6 years ago

I just had to share this beautiful Art my mom's friend gave to my sister! I loved it so much she is making one for me next!! All smiles here!

IMG_20180924_122233252~2.jpg

Just beautiful right!!

Okay, love you all!!!

Later 😘

Sort:  

Hey! I just realize I had seen that before!
We went to a car crush and I saw someone making it!
Were you there?
|/,,

That is gorgeous! I look forward to seeing the one she does for you!

Peace

Beautiful art! Thanks for sharing!

Do you paint in watercolors? It is a good medium to learn in.

Thx

I haven't recently. I should though! I like art, but we don't get out paints much because my dad likes keeping the house clean and when we paint it leaves stuff out until we are finished...usually! 👷🙅

Depending on your paper size, a big laundry basket can do the trick. Just let the painting work dry enough to move it, and then put all your supplies in the basket with the painting on top. Might help things out! :D

I like the idea, thank you!

Hi! I missed this but saw your comment on @em3 recent post. I’ll add you to my Steemify... it notifies me when specific users post, comment, vote, etc.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is nice of you. I haven't posted much. Or comment a lot either. 8-b

It’s awesome. Love the colours 🌈🌴💛🦋