Intro

in #art3 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone, I'm super excited to discover the endless possibilities of the Hive community.

Me.png

My name is Hueman Nature (Hu.NTR)
I am 3D artist, architect, animator, and NFT artist from Kinshasa, DRC. I have a Diploma in architecture from the University of Johannesburg, and my initial work was focused on vernacular architecture, and it's possible construction methods in the future.

desert home.png

I had a bit of a hard diving into the social side of crypto, but I have decided to dedicate myself to projects that I believe in and that I can truly back/support, so here I am on Hive.
I have been a 3D artist for 2 years now. I learned how to create photorealistic scenes in Blender during the initial Covid Outbreak, and I've been getting better ever since.

0004.png

I now create highly detailed futuristic scenes for music videos, films, games and such. This skill is what helped me dive into the NFT world. I have been selling NFT's since February 2020, and have been blessed enough to have some very supportive collectors.

look3.png

I am hoping to find even more supportive collectors on the Hive Blockchain, by introducing my own metaverse projects onto the Hive Blockchain, thus increasing its value. Please do Hit me up with any need to know info for artists in this community, I'm very eager to show y'all what I've been working on.

db mask 1.png

Sort:  

Welcome hueman.ntr!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Glad to see you made it on board brother! This is a great place to network with other artists and display your talents! !PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@opinizeunltd(1/7) tipped @hueman.ntr (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Wow! your Creations are so life like. 😅 I am a vessel for these visualizations!