Drawing a Girl With Glasses By using Pen (Bilingual)

in #art6 years ago

Dear Steemians!!


Welcome back to blog!

As usual, I always share about various types of art that I mastered and today I tried to draw with pen. It is very challenging for me to avoid mistakes even though I have tried several times but still not proficient but no problem because the result is not bad.

Seperti biasa saya selalu berbagi tentang berbagai jenis seni yang saya kuasai dan hari ini saya mencoba menggambar dengan media pulpen. Ini sangat menantang bagiku untuk menghindari kesalahan walaupun sudah beberapa kali saya coba tetapi masih saja belum mahir tetapi ga masalah karna hasilnya lumayan.

I drew a girl with glasses on A4 lyra paper for 1 hour. Actually the technique is the same as pencil but we must be accurate in sketching because ink can not be removed like a pencil.

Saya menggambar seorang gadis berkaca mata di kertas lyra ukuran A4 dalam waktu 1 jam. Sebenarnya tekniknya sama saja dengan pensil namun kita harus langsung akurat dalam membuat sketsa karena tinta tidak bisa dihapus seperti pensil.

image

I started the shading of eyes and glasses first. Not necessarily from the eyes you can try from anywhere. I usually from the top first but this time I tried from the eye.

Saya memulai shading dari mata dan kaca matanya terlebih dahulu. Tidak harus dari mata kalian bisa coba dari mana saja. Saya biasanya dari atas terlebih dahulu tetapi kali ini saya coba dari bagian mata.

image

image

Next I shading her hairs and her forehead and all parts of face

Selanjutnya saya lanjutkan di bagian rambut dan dahinya hingga sampai ke semua bagian wajahnya.

image

image

The last, I continued to her neck and her jacket until finished.

Yang terakhir ialah ke leher dan jaketnya hingga selesai.

image

image

That's all my process of making it. Thanks for visiting my blog and hopefully you like my work and got inspired. I'm happy if you want to try it like I did. If you interested with this post, upvote, resteem and leave your comment.

Regard @huslein.slash

#thealliance