Realistic Drawing with Grid Technique (Indonesia)

in #art6 years ago

Dear Steemians!

Today I want to share a portrait realist that I just finished. After undergoing the process for almost two weeks, the drawing was finished and I was very satisfied with the results.

Hari ini saya ingin berbagi sebuah gambar wajah realis yang baru saja saya selesaikan. Setelah menjalani proses selama hampir dua minggu akhirnya gambar ini pun selesai dan aku sangat merasa puas dengan hasilnya.

IMG_20181018_145703.JPG

IMG_20181018_145526.jpg

I created this image using the grid technique as before. For me this technique is good to use in drawing for those who are not too familiar with proportions. So this way is very easy to create realist drawing.

Gambar ini saya buat juga menggunakan teknik grid seperti sebelumnya. Bagi saya teknik ini saya bagus diterapkan dalam menggambar bagi yang belum terlalu paham dengan proporsi. Sehingga dengan cara ini sangat mudah untuk membuat gambar realis.

43115_gridImage.png

This is a portrait of my friend who wants the best work even though it's a long time. I was interested in drawing it casually until it was finished. I hope he likes this drawing.

Ini adalah potret temanku yang menginginkan karya terbaik meskipun waktunya lama. Saya pun tertarik untuk menggambarnya dengan santai hingga selesai. Saya harap dia menyukai gambar ini.

For documentation of the process, you can see some of the pictures below.

Untuk dokumentasi prosesnya kalian bisa lihat beberapa gambarnya di bawah ini.

IMG_20181002_154533.jpg

IMG_20181002_174312.jpg

IMG_20181008_144159.jpg

IMG_20181008_150811.jpg

IMG_20181015_155246.jpg

That's all my process of making it. Thanks for visiting my blog and hopefully you like my work and got inspired. I'm happy if you want to try it like I did. If you interested with this post, upvote, resteem and leave your comment.

Regard @huslein.slash

#thealliance

Sort:  

That is so amazing. I've tried this technique many times, but I just don't have the eye for it. You've done a fabulous job with it!

Thank you. You can try it again. It's easy

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you so much.

this is really cool !

Thank you so much I really glad you like it

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
3txksperk8.jpg

Wow. Thanks. I really appreciate it.