DigitalArt | Logos Vol.3

in #art4 years ago

Hello Steemers, here I bring you digital drawings of some personal designs that I made for some purpose. This time there are some logos that I designed for my social media accounts. If you wish you can follow me here hykertz

Alternative version used for some animations.

After several designs you saw in the previous editions of this post Logos, this is the final version of Hykert



Check out all my Sketches / Illustrations / Animations / Opinions in the post Index:
Welcome +500 Subs! | Index

Sort:  

Hey @hykert! We've manually upvoted your post with both accounts, @build-it.assist and @build-it.curator.

As a matter of interest, there's a tribe on the steem platform known as Build-it that accommodates all DIY, How-to tutorials, and life-hacks respectively.

Your DIY/how-to tutorials get rewarded with the tribe's token known as BUILD upon posting via our website or by using one of the recommended tags; #diy, #how-to, #build-it, #build, and #doityourself. Chat with us on our discord and telegram channels Discord, Telegram. Are we adding value ? your witness vote will be appreciated! Click here to vote