[ART | GIF] --> Awaken - Map of Algen - Animated

in #art4 years ago (edited)

I have some more Awaken art!

I decided to create a map of the town Algen, located
in the North-Eastern part of the island.

I've drawn the major and minor walking paths,
the port where the docks are located, and indicated which
direction is North with a custom made compass.

The compass is animated, which isn't necessary, but
gives more of a flare to the map.

I may later choose to put in the locations along the paths
where the resident's domiciles are located.

Also, don't forget to give Part 31 of "Awaken" a read.

Start at the beginning if you wish.

Well, here is the current result...
Let me know what you think.


Map-of-Algen-GIFsm.gif


Thanks for viewing!

Share your thoughts in the comments
and throw an upvote if you'd like to.


Cheers!

-hypexal-