Sort:  

saludos cordiales, le presento mi participación para esta semana en tan valiosa iniciativa.
https://steemit.com/italent/@graceleon/a8smk4ju

Loading...

Hola amigos agradecido nuevamente con la oportunidad de poder participar de este gran concurso de talentos artísticos.
https://steemit.com/italent/@gaborockstar/xeo8uakz

Gurrrrrllllll... I looooove this!!! Like... maybe send to me and I write some stuff?? I love the soulful vibes on this.

Yaaaay!! Thank you bunches chicca 💞
I will send you a link 🎶😎💕

Sweetness 💕

Hello, here is my entry for the i-Talent's contest. First time participation -
https://steemit.com/italent/@trueart/italent-round-12-original-drawing-d-0422
D_0422.jpg

Greetings @ ivan.atman , my Entrada

Final.jpg

@cheetah this is my contest just with my new account speciffically for the contest :)

 

Congratulations @i-talent! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @i-talent! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Aww I'm preparing something special for Halloween but I don't think I can make it in time... I'll see what I can share instead

Everything from you is welcome <3

Happy to participate in this wonderful contest! Thank you in advance for the opportunity!
https://steemit.com/italent/@yetxuni/p6z8pno9

Here's my submission! Thank you so much for the opportunity!! 💗
https://steemit.com/italent/@elainefaye/zdrbb2cw

Congratulations @i-talent! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!