Sort:  

The amount of talent is unreal 😳🙌🏽

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

It's great to be among the participants, @ivan.atman, although I think you've made a mistake, as the user appears "@paradise.ati" on my nebula drawing, I hope that this does not generate possible confusion. :D

Thank you for reporting, I fixed it :) but don't worry there is a correct list of who is who and who made what, its just that sometimes copy pasting errors show up cause I do everything by myself ✌

If I know that sometimes some things escape between the html code of the post, thank you for taking the time to fix it.

yeahhhhh this is motivation fuel

Andas en todo!! Jajajajajajaja!! Saludos Yu!! Dtb

jajajaja ?vio

"Estabamos conversando muy a gusto hasta que llego la peste" JAJAJAJAJAJAJ Me hizo la madrugada este video xD

JAJAJJAJAJAJAJAJAJAJA lol se pasó ron damon.

So much talent, I'll catch up with the contest later on this month when I return from Steemfest, have not had much time around to even post much... still there is a Halloween video special but was meant to come out of deadline

una gran alegría saber que estarás en Steemfest, tu música y tus vídeos son únicos en el universo. Te deseo mucho éxito.

Ah muchísimas gracias, sí, ha sido una sorpresa y bastante inesperado, ahí estaremos :)

grandes talentos, y presentaciones maravillosas.