Hello, Steemains, I am Afra and Color Challenge: FridaySkyBlue!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemains! I am Afra, I am not a english speaker, but I am learning english now, so I will use this language to write on steemit.

Though I have learned a lot of english lessons in school, several years passed, I almost forgot them all... Now I can't use english to write, to talk, but I can read, I know all you guys talk about on steemit. Hope I can make some friends here to help me improve my english writing skills.

Thank you for reading my post. Best regards!

20121019_125339.jpg

Sort:  

A new Steemian ^^ hello @iamafra I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hello, @tradewonk, thanks!

Welcome to Steem

Thank you very much~

You're very much welcome

Keep it up! Your account seems new so I thought I'd send my regards. You get an upvote and don't forget to upvote others!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.