My first ever try on Digital Art ❣

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians !!

I am so happy today that i finally finished my first digital art using Adobe Photoshop CS3 and as a first timer, the outcome was really above my expectation.


mama.jpg
21764949_1742299386066118_555612249128374804_n.jpg


A week ago my mom suddenly asked me about my friends post on Facebook, its a digital art post. She keep asking about it until she know that its hard and quite expensive. So i decided to study how to digital art for her because i know it will make her so much happy.

I'm not really good in Digital Art but I'm willing to learn more to improve my skills.

Comment your suggestions and tips :)

═✿✿✿═════✿✿═════✿✿═════✿✿✿═
════════════ ('../') ═════════════
════════════ (◕.◕) ═════════════
════════════ (,,)(,,) ═════════════
.▀█▀.█▄█.█▀█.█▄.█.█▄▀ █▄█.█▀█.█─█
─.█.─█▀█.█▀█.█.▀█.█▀▄ ─█.─█▄█.█▄█

Sort:  

That's very good. Especially for a first attempt. I like the color choices that you used. Keep it up!

It is very nice for a first timer. Indeed nice color scheme.

Really nice @iamkrystela.. Keep it up!

Woah, really good for a first timer
Even small details in the sunglasses was being considered. I think you have a great talent in making digital arts. Keep it up