[ENG/ESP] INTRODUCE YOURSELF

in #art3 years ago

IMG_20210726_234837_398.jpg

Hey!

I'm Fran, yeah, Fran without "k" although everyone ignore it. I was born 24 years ago on April 25, 3 days after earth's day (I'm sorry I just want to believe that my birthday is special), it was on 5:20 pm, the golden hour, my favorite to make my photos.

Soy Fran, sí, Fran sin "k" aunque muchos lo ignoran.
Nací hace 24 años el 25 de abril, 3 días después del día mundial de la tierra (lo siento, solo quiero creer que mi fecha de cumpleaños es especial), fue a las 5:20 de la tarde, la hora dorada, mi favorita para mis fotos.

🐝

Self proclaimed artist, photographer and model, with a gastronomy degree and I'm an actor too. Fashion lover and rococo art movement, which inspires me every day to create my photo sessions.

Autoproclamado artista, fotógrafo y modelo, con un título en gastronomía y actor.
Amante de la moda y el movimiento artístico rococó, el cuál me inspira todos los días para crear mis sesiones de fotos.

painting-1680103 (1)-01.jpeg

🐝

From a young age I have been self-taught with my passions, and I am proud to say that what I have done has been mainly thanks to me.

Desde muy pequeño he sido autodidacta con mis pasiones, y me enorgullece decir que lo que he hecho ha sido mayor parte gracias a mi.
🐝

20200504_125749.jpg

🐝

I've always loved to draw, one of my great life partners was my color pencils and the sheets. I don't usually draw very often since my moments of inspiration are very short, but when the inspiration come it make my hands go crazy and start creating great drawings.

Siempre he amado dibujar, uno de mis grandes compañeros de vida han sido mis lápices de colores y las hojas.
No suelo dibujar muy seguido ya que mis momentos de inspiración son muy cortos, pero cuando la inspiración llega hace que mis manos se vuelvan locas y comiencen a crear grandes dibujos.

🐝

20210629_140359.jpg

🐝

One of my great passions is the photography. I've always loved to take me pictures and make of these art pieces. I love the self portraits and the scene creation for photos. i just can use a fabric and a few leafs and i make great photos.

Una de mis grandes pasiones es la fotografía.
Siempre he amado tomarme fotos y hacer de ellas obras de arte. Me gusta hacer autorretratos y la creación de ambientes para las fotografías. Puedo usar solo una tela y unas cuantas hojas y hago grandes fotografías.
🐝

20210629_165902-01.jpeg

🐝

Through my movements im social media I have had the opportunity of work as a model on other pages and in a fashion brand, I hope to continue modeling in the future.

>Mediante mis movimientos en las redes sociales he tenido la oportunidad de trabajar como modelo a otras páginas y a una marca de ropa, espero poder seguir modelando en un futuro.

🐝

20210629_172718.jpg

🐝

One of mi biggest passions is the gastronomy. I've always love to cook. What I love to cook the most is sweet and sour food, y love the sweet and sour combination, these flavors make your mind exploit.

Una de mis grandes pasiones es la gastronomía, siempre he amado cocinar. Lo que más amo cocinar es comida agridulce, esa combinación de dulce y salado me encanta; son sabores que hacen explotar tu mente.

🐝

20200119_203150.jpg

🐝

I'm an actor in a regional movie, and it was a great experience. The opportunity came out of nowhere and I accepted it with open arms without thinking of anything else. It's a dream come true to me, and I hope to tell you my progress in the movie.

Soy actor en una película de mi región, y ha sido una gran experiencia. Me llego la oportunidad de la nada y la acepté con los brazos abiertos sin pensar en otra cosa. Es un gran sueño para mi y espero contarles mis avances en la película.

🐝

20201208_214512.jpg

🐝

With all the pleasure in the world I hope you like my varios posts.

>Con todo el placer del mundo espero que mis posts variados sean de su agrado.

🐝
20210604_170315.jpg
🐝

I hope one day to be recognized worldwide for my art. I hope one day be an recognized model. I hope one day be a great actor. I hope one day be a great stylist. I hope one day my dishes will be served in the best restaurants.

>Espero algún día ser reconocido mundialmente por mi arte. Espero algún día ser un modelo reconocido. Espero algún día ser un gran actor. Espero algún día ser un gran estilista. Espero algún día mis platos se sirvan en los mejores restaurantes. 🐝

Xoxo, see you later ♡.

>Un abrazo, hasta luego ♡.
Sort:  
Loading...

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @iamleonci! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Hola @iamleonci =3 este post ha sido votado por la cuenta @Cervantes, saludos!!!

Hola @iamleonci =3 este post ha sido votado por la cuenta @Cervantes, saludos!!!